Going to Madison this summer

I haven’t posted recently so I thought I’d write an update. I’ve been readmitted to UW-Madison beginning this summer and I’m enrolling in my summer courses tomorrow. I’ve been trying to determine what will my final major be and I’m leaning towards Chemical Engineering. I’ve read the descriptions for the courses in Biomedical Engineering and they’re all overviews. I’d think you’d eventually specialize in something, but its mostly overviews. So I’m leaning towards chemical engineering because I feel like I’ll actually learn more. The downside is that I don’t know if I’ll have enough time for premed classes. So I need to find a way to balance that out. Well its getting late. I may post soon. I may not. Depends on whatever I feel like doing.

Leave a Reply

